Kundenberatung

   

Marcel Egger

Firmenkundenassistenz
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48109
marcel.egger@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Birgit Ferner-Ortner

Serviceberatung
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48116
birgit.ferner-ortner@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Angela Mühlburger

Bargeldlogistik
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48142
angela.muehlburger@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Wolfgang Niederegger

Privatkundenbetreuung, Marketing/Vertrieb
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48122
wolfgang.niederegger@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Prok. Simone Obkircher

Leiterin Privatkundengeschäft
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48126
simone.obkircher@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Nicole Presslaber

Serviceberatung
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48116
nicole.presslaber@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Stefanie Resinger

Privatkundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48129
stefanie.resinger@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Barbara Riepler

Vertriebsassistenz
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48121
barbara.riepler@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Markus Trager

Privatkundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48127
markus.trager@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Katharina Warscher

Serviceberatung
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48123
katharina.warscher@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mario Wolsegger

Serviceberatung
Raiffeisenbank Matrei in Osttirol
Rauterplatz 4, 9971 Matrei in Osttirol
Tel: +43 4875 6801 48115
mario.wolsegger@bankmatrei.at
Zum Kontaktformular